Staff

Mailing Address:
Addison Gallery of American Art
Phillips Academy
180 Main Street
Andover, MA 01810

Main Phone Number:
978.749.4015

Main Email:
addison@andover.edu

David Freilach
Director of Development
dfreilach@andover.edu
Anna Gesing
Administrative Assistant & Museum Shop Supervisor
agesing@andover.edu
Jamie Gibbons
Head of Education
jgibbons@andover.edu
Tessa Hite
Curatorial Fellow
thite@andover.edu
Christine Jee
Manager of School & Community Collaborations
cjee@andover.edu
Allison Kemmerer
The Mary Stripp and R. Crosby Kemper Director
akemmerer@andover.edu 
Leslie Maloney
Chief Preparator & Building Manager
lmaloney@andover.edu
Juliann McDonough
Curatorial Coordinator
jmcdonough@andover.edu
Sequoya Molzan
Visitor Engagement Coordinator
smolzan@andover.edu
Rebecca Mongeon
Communications Coordinator
rmongeon@andover.edu
Jason Roy
Preparator
jroy@andover.edu
Austin Sharpe
Director of Security
asharpe@andover.edu
James Sousa
Director of Registration & Administration
jsousa@andover.edu
Gordon Wilkins
Robert M. Walker Curator of American Art
gwilkins@andover.edu