Contact Us

General Contact Info

Mailing Address

Addison Gallery of American Art​
Phillips Academy
180 Main Street
Andover, MA 01810-4161

Main Numbers

978-749-4015
978-749-4025 (FAX)

Main E-Mail

addison@andover.edu

​​

Staff​

​Brian Coleman​
Preparator
bcoleman@andover.edu​​
​​Leslie Maloney
Chief Preparator and Building Manager
lmaloney@andover.edu
David Freilach
Director of Development
dfreilach@andover.edu
​​Juliann McDonough
Curatorial Coordinator
jmcdonough@andover.edu
​Anna Gesing
Administrative Assistant and Museum Shop Supervisor
agesing@andover.edu
Rebecca Mongeon
Communications Coordinator
rmongeon@andover.edu​
​Jamie Gibbons
Head of Education
jgibbons@andover.edu
Jason Roy
Preparator
jroy@andover.edu​
Tessa Hite
Curatorial Fellow
thite@andover.edu
Austin Sharpe
Director of Security
asharpe@andover.edu
​Christine Jee
Manager of School and Community Collaborations
cjee@andover.edu
James Sousa
Registrar
jsousa@andover.edu​
​Allison Kemmerer
Interim Director
Mead Curator of Photography and Senior Curator of Contemporary Art
akemmerer@andover.edu
​Gordon Wilkins
Robert M. Walker Associate Curator of American Art​
gwilkins@andover.edu​